About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 Main Phone: 310/ 680-5310                  Fax: 310/680-5326
 
 
 

Staff Email Contact Information

Hello Mariner Families.  Thank you for your patience in these unique times.  Your and your family’s health and well-being are at the forefront of your minds and actions.  In the interest of maintaining the continuity of learning we are providing you with the email contact information for your teachers.  We hope that you find this helpful.


Hola, Familia Mariners.  Gracias por su pasiencias en estos tiempos tan dificultosos.  Su salud y el beinestar de su familia y la suya estan a la varguardia de sus mentes y acciones.  El interés de mantener la continuidad del aprendizaje, le proporcionamos la informaciόn de contacto por correo electrόnico de sus maestros.  Esperamos que le sea ύtil.


Staff Member

Grade Level/Subject

Email

Caldwell, Stuart

Principal TK-8

stuart.caldwell@inglewoodusd.com

Nayfeld, Margaret

Assistant Principal

margaret.nayfeld@inglewoodusd.com

Wilson, Dwight

Assistant Principal

dwight.wilson@inglewoodusd.com

Domacena, Eve

Counselor

eve.domacena@inglewoodusd.com

Elementary

   

Armstrong, Laurinda

4th Grade

laurinda.armstrong@inglewoodusd.com

Avery, Nemesia

Special Ed.

nemesia.avery@inglewoodusd.com

Branch-Jackson, Pearl

5th Grade

pearl.branch@inglewoodusd.com

Diaz, Lillian

2nd Grade

lillian.diaz@inglewoodusd.com

Jefferson, Nicole

3rd Grade

nicole.jefferson@inglewoodusd.com

Johnson, LaShawnda

3rd Grade

lashawnda.johnson@inglewoodusd.com

Kudron, Mayra

5th Grade

mayra.kudron@inglewoodusd.com

Levi, Karen

TK-Kindergarten

karen.levi@inglewoodusd.com

Lingao-Lingao, Gloria

Special Ed.

gloria.lingao-lingao@inglewoodusd.com

Manning, James

2nd Grade

james.manning@inglewoodusd.com

Mittleman, Dawn

Kindergarten

dawn.mittleman-clark@inglewoodusd.com

Nadozie, Angela

Special Ed.

angela.nadozie@inglewoodusd.com

Okonkwo, Rosemary

Special Ed.

rosemary.okonkwo@inglewoodusd.com

Orliczky, Thomas

1st Grade

thomas.orliczky@inglewoodusd.com

Raschilla, Nicholas

4th Grade

raschilla.nicholas@inglewoodusd.com

Riley, Demaurio

Special Ed.

demaurio.riley@inglewoodusd.com

Tran, Hoa

Kindergarten-1st Grade

hoa.tran@inglewoodusd.com

Staff Member

Grade Level/Subject

Email

Secondary

   

Arredondo, Michael

6th Grade

michael.arredondo@inglewoodusd.com

Birch, Crystal

7-8th Grade Science

crystal.birch@inglewoodusd.com

Blanco, Victor

7-8th Grade SDC

victor.blanco@inglewoodusd.com

Bouch, Christopher

6-8th Grade PE

christopher.bouch@inglewoodusd.com

Carrillo, Julian

6th Grade

julian.carrillo@inglewoodusd.com

Cherry, Deborah

7-8th Grade ELA

deborah.cherry@inglewoodusd.com

Cruz, Jorge

7-8th Grade Math

jorge.cruz@inglewoodusd.com

Goldman, Benjamin

7-8th Grade History

benjamin.goldman@inglewoodusd.com

Herman, Viviane

7-8th Grade ELA

viviane.herman@inglewoodusd.com

Jennings, Trevor

7-8th Grade Music

trevor.jennings@inglewoodusd.com

Johnson, Jamaal

6-8th Grade RSP

jamaal.johnson@inglewoodusd.com

Kneeling, Richard

Psychologist

richard.kneeling@inglewoousd.com

Knehnetsky, Jaye

6-8th Grade PE

jaye.knehnetsky@inglewoodusd.com

Kumabe, Michael

Instructional Coach

michael.kumabe@inglewoodusd.com

Loverich, Joseph

6-8th Grade RSP

joseph.loverich@inglewoodusd.com

Mata, Mirna

6th Grade

mirna.mata@inglewoodusd.com

Molho, Emil

Spectrum

emil.molho@inglewoodusd.com

Obregon, Desiree

7-8th Grade SDC

desiree.obregon@inglewoodusd.com

Rowe, Stephen

6th Grade SDC

stephen.rowe@inglewoodusd.com

Russell, Shanika

7-8th Grade Science

shanika.russell@inglewoodusd.com

Saito, Eiji

8th Grade Math

eiji.saito@inglewoodusd.com

Tate, Rosemary

Intervention Teacher

rosemary.tate@inglewoodusd.com

Wright, Charles

7-8th Grade History

charles.wright@inglewoodusd.com



Nina Dozier Hello Everyone! My name is Nina Dozier and I am a Special Education Teacher here at Monroe Middle School. I enjoy teaching students with special needs for I am very patient and dedicated to ensuring that my students grow and realize their potential. With the appropriate strategy and tools, every student can reach their dreams and goals. I grew up in the San Fernando Valley where I received a Health Science degree from California State University, Northridge. After graduation, I spent many years working as a substitute teacher with LACOE. I look forward to an outstanding and exciting new year. 
James Manning Hello Mariner parents and community! My name is Mr. Manning and I teach second grade at Woodworth-Monroe TK-8 school.  I have been a teacher in the state of California for twenty-one years. I have been in the Inglewood District for 15 of those years.  I have taught mainly grades fourth through sixth. This is my second year in grade two.  I look forward to working with you to help get our students off to a good start in life and master the academic journey we will travel this year!
Nicholas Raschilla Aloha, my name is Mr. Raschilla! I have been teaching in IUSD since 2007. I have taught at Kelso and here at Woodworth-Monroe. I have earned a Master's Degree and have 3 teaching credentials. My teaching philosophy is simple: Have fun when learning! Fun fact: I love all the Boston sports teams! Ciao!
Eiji Saito Saito, Eiji is a Mathematics Teacher at Woodworth Monroe Tk8th Academy in Inglewood, where he has been in the School District for 14 years. He was born in a small snowy city of Japan and spent his life with his parents, one older brother and younger sister for 19 years. When he was 20 years old, He came to the U.S. to study in college and he received his B.S., major in Mathematics and Minor in Physics from Metropolitan State University of Colorado in Denver. After his schooling, he moved to California in 1990 for his work as a Quality and reliability Engineer in Irvine, California. He has been married for 20 years and currently living in Lakewood, California. He has no children but encountered many in his classroom to take care and to study together.